You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I paid 30 BTC for a t-shirt. Hello, #steemit. I guess this is my #introduceyourself.

This is awesome stuff. Thanks for taking the time to write out the post and for commenting on mine. I'll be following. I bought $50 of bitcoin a few years ago, and it grew to $1800. Last month, I threw in another $700. Delta had me at a $4300 portfolio earlier today. The market has been bearish though, now it's $3800.

I would love to be able to do this more full time.

Would love to hear more of your story growing your portfolio!

Sort:  

@johncassil that's my goal. This bright new world needs some seasoned guides as new people come into the space. I hope to be one of those guides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48