Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you for your good wishes @greatness96

Very interesting first post. I'm sure you'll do very well here. Keep up the good work, mate!

Thanks a lot @christianhelms, looking forward to create more content!

Welcome to steemit! I'm a newbie as you are! cheer up :-)

Thank you very much @kyunga
Best of luck to you too!

Hey, great to have you here.
Nice writeup! It sounds like you are very dedicated to your martial art, would be great to see some pictures of that.
Welcome to the steemit community!

Thank you very much for the welcome @xenetic

Yes I will show some pictures of me doing Taekwondo in the future. I will update you guys about how I am doing in competitions and how my practice is going.

Welcome to Steemit!
Really cool backstory you provided! Hopefully you will have much to contribute to this community.
It's always fun to have people from the little brother's nation Norway here ;)

Wow thank you for noticing the details @anderssinho! Your welcome is much appreciated :D

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43