I AM! [Welcome to Steemit, Self!]

I am John Arvee Flores

I am 22 years old
I am a Filipino
I am currently living in a country in South East Asia called Philippines.

I am new to the Steemit world
I am interested to know more about the community!
I am not only interested to know about Steemit, but also to know more about anything and extend my connections and learning.
I am feeling that I would love this community because I would not only be sharing my experiences to the world but also be able to interact with anyone here and have more friends through having conversations and giving thoughts on anything.
I am looking forward to know a lot more how Steemit works and pretty excited to talk about what I'm planning to share to everyone not only my ---2017--- LOOOOONG -break- after a year of work but also my life experiences from the past, present and definitely what the future will bring us!

I am Steeming it, 2018!

[A picture of me from one of my 2017 travels]2017-09-11 21.21.53.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

I will! Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Thank you for the warm welcome! Even though I posted my introduction at this time, there's still people who's willing to welcome fellow Filipinos on Steemit. I'm having the feeling of liking the platform!

Hi! Welcome to steemit, I'm new here as well. Looking forward to seeing more interesting posts from you :)

Yay. Me too! Followed u!

Welcome to the community brad!

Thank u!! 😊

welcome to steemit beshi!!! sa wakas hahaha

Tru! Hahaha thank u!!! 🌟

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you! You too :)

Thank you! :)

follow mo to beshi. magaling yan hahaha diba @julstamban 😁

Followed na po hahah hello po 😊 @julstamban

Kumusta John! :) welcome to steemit! hope u are enjoying steemit and find ur way ok.

have u joined the PH discord chat yet? just ask me if u need the link to that. cool!

im following u and upvoted now.

Hi! Thanks for the warm welcome! No I havent. Can you send me a link? :) Thank u! 😊

sure.

https://discord.gg/AkeHd2Z

meeting and getting help and guidance from all the other steemains are about 90% of the reason i'm still here on steemit. :)

thanks @chinito for helping him out ❤

thank you for this! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51