I'm back...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

14 novembre 2017, h.22.50

I salute the Steemit community. I'm John Titor, a time traveler.

I will open this journal to write what will happen to society in the future by dealing with various issues: Technology, Humanity and Social, Environment, Conflict and perhaps Peace ...

I will try to make you travel with the mind through my descriptions and pictures to live now what I know we will live in the future.

I invite you to follow me, I will do the same with you!

See you soon.

J.T.


Sort:  

Welcome, i have 1000 + steem power my vote is around 10 cents , if you follow and coment my posts i can help you :D welcome again

Grazie del tuo aiuto ed interesse. Ricambio sicuramente e seguirò la tua pagina. ;-

Welcome to steemit @john-titor. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

Hi! Welcome to steemit! Lookin for your posts.
Upvoted and followed.
Please follow me back and check out my blog :)

Congratulations @john-titor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36