You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, finding your passion, and who wants to start a Steemit Book Club?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Beautiful, Neil. If the medium is the message, looks like you're going to be the first breakout of this brave new blockchain-enabled content era. I'm sure you'll come up with a better, more catchy descriptor for it than I can at the moment! Just bought "The Truth" based on the above and look forward to reading it. Plus, your story inspired me to post something I'd been holding back on. The hardest thing I've ever done and written: https://steemit.com/california/@john-packel/the-worst-day-of-my-life-actually-an-inspirational-story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87