Hi to the community. My introduction 😀

Hello Steemit community!

I'm Giovanni (John to most) and pleased to be here amongst you. I live near London in the U.K. but have Italian blood.

I love travelling (mostly on my motorcycle), taking pictures and videos of my trips and things I find cool. Self development, reading and writing are interests of mine as well.

Hope to engage some of you with my stories and find others here with inspiring tales of their own. I know there are plenty .

Ride safe, ride far, ride now!

IMG_3058.JPG

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to Steemit @john-gpr :)
If you have any questions be sure to ask. We've got an awesome community that will get you past the learning curves.

Welcome to the platform. Will follow you so that I can hear about some of your journeys.

Thank you Tim. Seems you're pretty active here...

I post an average of once a week, and spend the other days curating.

Check this out, you can win Steem and trail coins for welcoming new Steemians, it is a nice post hard fork project

Welcome to STEEMIT!

Hey John, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you stay and help us grow the platform

Check this out, you can win Steem and trail coins for welcoming new Steemians, it is a nice post hard fork project

Welcome on board, Giovanni! ^_^

welcome to steemit! 👍

Weclome to steemit!

Ciao Giovanni (John)!
That was a powerful intro, welcome to steemit!
I´d say that your interests perfectly match with steemit´s profile, so I am sure your gonna have a great time here.
Looking forward to reading and watching your travel blog!
Following you for future posts

PS: If you are wondering why payouts are so low, the site has been under maintenance and the rewards pool is going to be filled again within the next days/weeks. So just keep posting and everything is going to be alright :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45