You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Me - A Writer From Australia

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Laura from Sydney :)

Welcome to Steemit, this was a fabulous intro post. :)

I am a fellow story lover... although I like to create stories in photography more than writing at the moment.

As for my own successes and failures...well, I have many of both, but like to try and consider them all successes in the long run!!

Followed you and looking forward to your posts. :)

All the beset,
@johleen

Sort:  

Maybe we could work together to make a story, haha.
I'm always wondering about what kind of picture might go best with my theme, and sometimes also looking for a picture or two as inspiration for a story.

Hey well you know, that would be super cool! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43