Sort:  

Thank you @johaghersi! I'm flattered! Well I started to travel in 2005 and do a backpacking trip every year. Depending how much vacation I get from work (3-6 month). I dunno what exactly in the region where you live in Venezuela is, but isn't it possible for you to travel as well? In case you need any tips or ideas about countrys.... let me know!

OK so you have around 13 years as a backpacking, that's great! I live in the capital, Caracas, and I was born in Los Teques, a small town near Caracas. Well it's hard the economical situation in Venezuela, that's why I haven't got the chance to travel. I'm saving money to start traveling this year. Thank you so much! Of course I'll need some tips hehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69