I want your help or opinion

Hello, as you know, I am new here. I would like to know, what are the topics of interest that users of this network usually like, which is what they visualize so that I can share with you something of interest, because I do not really want it My profile becomes something more common or annoying for you, so I would like to know that you would like to know, for example, my country Venezuela or my profession (doctor).

Thank you very much, I hope your help!

IMG-20150706-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

I'm interested in the living conditions in Venezuela. I know a lot of other folks are interested when I post articles about the protests and economy there.

Well the situation of my country is not easy and I as a doctor in the daily life a life with the lack of medical supplies and the lack of instruments to attend

That sounds like a great story to share with everyone on here. I know many people including myself would like to hear more.

Congratulations @joha09sohi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @joha09sohi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

The best solution - just write about things YOU are interested in:) Be yourself!;)

i 'm a truth seeker so i tend to do that as thats my passion ,i also like to do a variety of other things,you should stick to what you like and mix it with other things.i'm new so i haven't made a lot yet,but you should check out the hot page and whats trending see if that helps.

i understand the thankyou but nothing else.your welcome.

elizabethmurray, use copy and paste to google translate and you will get the message.

Welcome to steemit @joha09sohi :)
I'd LOVE to hear your stories about being a doctor in Venezuela. I know a lot of stuff is going on right now and it'd be REALLY interesting to hear the perspective of a doctor in that area!
I'm new to steemit too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

gracias por la bienvenida, la situacion aqui cada dia es muy critica, luego publicare mis historias que he vivido como emdico en ejercicio @blaisep

Hey, welcome to Steemit @joha09sohi

The most important advice I can give you is to be authentic and vulnerable. That will help the rest just flow out over time.

upvoted
@shayne

I do not know if this is the correct question that you have to ask, I would say that you have to write what you like the most you can write with good quality.
I am practically new like you.

My question is what do you like to share?

muchas gracias por su opinion lo tomare en cuenta

Dont settle for whats casual, add some spice ! :)

Welcome to Steemit! The best topics you can write about are the ones in which you are most interested. But personally, I would like to learn more about Venezuela and how medicine is practiced in your country, since I am both a doctor and engineer....

Many thanks in later publications I will tell you more about my country and its situation

Looking forward to it! Bienvenidos a Steemit joha09sohi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72