MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Okay so my name is Justice Enwanwa, but my friends call me Jae or Jayce ..I'm from rivers state. I'm a 300 level Petroleum engineering student of the Rivers state University.
PicsArt_11-27-11.36.08.jpg
I love playing football (on a console 😂)..
My fave foods are like too numerous to mention (yes I'm a foodie)..Screenshot_2017-12-02-17-50-31.png
I love gaming (obviously), watching movies and drumming.. Oh yeah I forgot to tell y'all I'm a drummer.
So more about me huh.. Well there's not much to me but the little things have a lot to say..
So a few things about me that u couldn't have guessed
1.i've never left my city Port Harcourt (crazy right, please someone should send money to my account and I swear I'll travel anywhere, even sambisa forest.
2.I'm much stronger than I look
3.i'm more handsome in person (I know right? )
4.i aspire to be one of the strong hands on steemit in a very short time (baba God na ur hand I dey)
I love watching movies too like G.O.T, Lucifer, Kevin harts stand up comedy(love that motherf*cker)
I also love anime O.M.G...i love anime series I love the most are Naruto, boruto, bleach, fate zero akame ga kill....
I love music too (hello I'm a producer so duuh yeah I love music) I rap too, yes I am a rapper.
I know some people are clapping right about now.. yes yes thank you you're so kind (bows)
Girls??
This is Justice
Justice likes girls
Justice is honest about his feeling for girls
But justice does not womanize
Be like justice. Applause
I'm the first born child in my house (they say I'm too petty and childish to be the first born... Middle finger to them.)
Y'all now know stuff about me that I didn't even know I knew..
Anything else u can hit me up.
_Jae 7.11(gram)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I love playing football (on a console 😂)

FIFA/PES lover. Welcome to steemit

My brother from another mother
Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to Steemit... You'll enjoy it here

Welcome brother..

thanx a mill..it was u and @biggiquan that started me on this journey of steem

We all should try to be good ambassadors for steemit

Congratulations @joeysyrup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome my brother
Just keep steeming

Yeah yeah bruv

Congratulations @joeysyrup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @joeysyrup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48