Chasing dreams!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!!! I would like to introduce myself to the world of Steemit as I begin my journey on this amazing forum. Am Dr Jyothica shetty, from a very well known coastal city called mangalore, southern part of India. Well, having worked as a dentist for about 8 Years, which eventually helped me enhance my aesthetic skills to a great extent.. I got myself oriented towards creativity and exploring art.. So after a lot of time taken to reflect on my passions and skills I finally decided to put my foot down and follow my dreams!!! Blessed with great support from family and friends, I started this beautiful journey of pursuing my dream career in apparel design from national institute of fashion technology Bangalore ! So here I am, looking forward to share my part of the story as I try my best to weave my life in a beautiful way by leveraging my passions, hobbies, exploring and trying to impact the world in the best possible way !!! Love❤️EC5AAEC4-AD25-4F82-A023-8B8FC1227799.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank u 👍🏻

Welcome to steemit @joeyshetty how was your experience here so far and how did you know about this platform? =)

Hello @purepinay thanks .. am new to steemit and trying my best to get the hang of it 👍🏻 So far it’s been great .. I got to know about this platform through my best friend @phoneypictures and steemit meet held in my hometown by @firepower who was a great help👍🏻

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Thank u 👍🏻👍🏻

Hello. ://steemd.com/@joeyshetty?page=1 . Power. Welconme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50