My name is Joey Bearbower, a Motivational Illustrative Lettering Artist, and I'm on Mission to Inspire People all Across the World.

Hello Steemians!

My name is Joey Bearbower and I am a motivational illustrative lettering artist from the United States.

I live in a town called Waterloo, Iowa and I have been creating art for the past five years.

My passion is creating unique, innovate artwork that motivates and inspires others to become the greatest version of themselves.

My Artwork

dontquit.jpg

"When life becomes difficult and you have had enough, know that you are not alone and remain tough. Push yourself and give it all that you got, you are far more capable than you had ever thought." - No. 1

ican.jpg

"If you think that you can't, best believe that you won't. But if you think that you can, then you will like you had hoped. Work hard now for what it is that you need. Your life will improve the moment you believe." - No. 2

able.jpg

"Even if you have failed, never resort to shame. We all learn in different ways, they are never the same. Be proud of who you are and what brings you alive. Always keep evolving, you were put here to thrive." - No. 3

possible.jpg

"All things are possible, some will never admit. The ones that disagree are the ones who have quit." - No. 4

When I create, I always aim to make original artwork that delivers an uplifting and powerful message. I call this latest style my "Erase Series".

About Me

I am engaged to my beautiful fiancé Nisa and we have an amazing two year old son named Jay. We don't take the greatest family photos in the world but we sure do have a lot of fun together.

17972225_10154629542538196_3347127579326613822_o.jpg

Last year I became a signed artist with one of the top licensing agencies in the world, MHS Licensing. Here is a photo of some of my products being featured at a trade show in Las Vegas.

mhs.jpg

I have also had my artwork featured by top companies such as Huff Post, BuzzFeed, Adobe, and Google.

What To Expect From Me

The purpose behind my creations is to motivate and inspire people of all ages to strive and become their very best.

classroomprints.jpg

A typical post from me usually involves creative, handmade lettering that delivers an empowering message. It's something that has turned into a passion of mine over the years and this is only a little taste of what is yet to come from me here on Steemit.

Stay tuned for more...

Follow Me

Thank you for checking out my first post! I greatly appreciate it.

For more motivational illustrative lettering, be sure to follow me @joeybearbower

Leave A Comment

I want to become more involved with this amazing community so if you enjoyed my artwork please feel free to leave a comment and let me know. I would love to hear from you!

Sort:  

Aww! I love your artwork--cute idea. Followed!

Hey! Thank you for reaching out and I greatly appreciate the compliment from you. That means a lot @rachelburger

Congratulations @joeybearbower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @joeybearbower, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73