You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about Me

Zaye, thanks for coming here. I love to contrast, compare, decipher, truth from fiction, like you were saying as Jesus is our Savior Creator Sustainer and I love family first values and community first values and country first values and I like borders and love capitalism and smaller governments and more freedoms and I love Steemit and Bitcoin.

I love video games too but haven't played much in years. Mothers are the best and I haven't been to Australia, would love to someday, but have been to Hawaii, Vietnam, Canada. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey. #InformationWar

Sort:  

Hey Joey, thanks for the reply. yes, truth is so much better than lies even if the truth is painful. sometimes i ask God to just let me see the truth. there are sooo many so many people differing opinions, who are convinced that theirs is right, that its hard to decided what to believe. i don't want lies or anything fake because i know in the end i won't be satisfied. i also love family first and country first values. Australia is a beautiful country, should deffs come visit :)

Interesting. I love Australian accents and the animals. I love the X Files and the truth is out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48