You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendly Introduction

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos, and we got a garden here near Seattle. Oh, I went to a college in West Virginia. I'm from Oregon but I like the east coast, too. I love gardens, farms, animals, natural remedies. People do better when they have farms and when they buy directly from better farms. Welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

Glad to meet you @joeyarnoldvn I'm glad that you are enjoying my photos more to come in the future! West Virginia is where my wife's family is from! WV is such a beautiful state!

Cheers,
Robert

I was in Bradley, WV at Appalachian Bible College in 2006. Cool place. I was working on the garden today. It is healthy to be outside sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65