You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

Was Ukraine originally part of Russia back in the 5th century? I am Oatmeal Joey and I was in Hawaii and Vietnam and Canada and I love travel and history and culture and sports and video games. I am a little bit like you. I knew a great family from the Ukraine. Thanks for coming here. I like your photos.

Sort:  

Thanks for the question! I'm very pleased that you are interested in the history of my country :)
So, Kyiv was founded in 5th century, while only muds were on the place of modern Moscow. Moscow was established in 12th century, just after Kyivan Rus lost its wholeness.

Very interesting. I love Bitcoin. I love that you are on Steemit.

Thanks.
It's nice to meet you here.
Hope we will stay in touch.

Hey girl, you are lovely. How are you?

Hi, friend
Thanks, you are too
I'm ok, a little busy with studying, and you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70