Sort:  

The middle ages are very interesting. The lifestyle and theodicies that existed then are in small ways evident now. For example, the children song "Ring around a Rosie" is actually based in the history of the plague during the middle ages. There are loads more examples! Will love to share these with you in my future posts.

Yes. True. Ring around the Rosie, the plague.

And Humpty Dumpty was a canon on a wall.

I was at a website that talked about that.

I shared it with my Vietnamese English Students.

Plus, my mom told me about some of it.

Many people will love to hear about that kind of stuff from you too. People normally don't know what they don't know until they know it and then become excited and stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55