You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings and Salutations - #IntroduceYourself

I'm in Shelton, WA, lived in Vancouver like you, nice photo here, thanks for coming to Steemit, and yeah, Green Eggs and Ham, love it,and parrots are funny for sure. Aliens are interesting. I have some Bitcoin. Love it. Nice to meet you. I'm Oatmeal.

Sort:  

I find Cream of Rice to be slightly superior to Oatmeal o,.,o

Haha yes, maybe, and I was eating rice daily for 5 years in Vietnam. Sometimes it was cream of rice or rice soup which they eat when they get sick. How are you?

I can't say as I've ever had rice soup. Soup with rice in it, yes, but not something I would call rice soup. I am now intrigued enough to try and find a recipe.

I do well, it being my birthday, and I'm now a little drunk while playing video games. How are you?

I am good and happy birthday and I love video games, especially Mario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58