You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss Erin R. Rogers Introducing Herself

Hey there Miss Erin Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I am inspired by your story, your photos, you have a great son, so cute. My dad was always drinking. I'm 33, from Oregon, and I decided to avoid beer, but my sisters struggled with alcohol for years. So, good work. I have a garden. I eat garlic. I love writing my biography as often as I can.

My mom loves old books and she home taught me and my 3 siblings. Older books are generally better mostly because globalists rewrite the newer school books, textbooks, other books. I love learning and sharing. I love figuring things out and sharing different points of views about everything. Welcome to Steemit. Glad you are here. Take care. Oatmeal.

Screenshot at 2018-03-27 20:49:36.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72