You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroducingMyself

Hey mate, Kael, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are from down under in Australia. I have always wanted to go there. I'm from Oregon. I'm near Seattle, now. I love your fun photos here. I love animals. I was in Vietnam. I have met people from Australia. I love the Australian accent.

Sort:  

Thanks Oatmeal Joey! :) Seattle is a place I've always wanted to visit! I'm not super fond of the American accent but we were in California and Nevada last year and people were so friendly and lovely; I loved it over there!

Kael, why are you mcfiretruck? Are you related to a fireman? I mean, fire fighter? Hey, I love chocolate, too. I like dogs, too. But I am more a cat person. You seem to be a fun person. You seem to love laughing. Me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70