You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of seeing shit posts and pointless content on Steemit? I'm here to speak your mind.

What can we do? You can only do what you do and some follow and some do not but that is capitalism and life and life is all about choices and some choose better and some decide poorly into doing BS like you said and that happens for a bunch of reasons like IQ reasons and out of habit or desire to be popular and to make money and more. For more info, talk to @Stefan.Molyneux. Thanks. I'm Oatmeal, haha.

Sort:  

I feel like you're going off on your own little tangent here and digressing from the matter at hand.

Your hijacking of all the comments on the post aren't serving any purpose. And who the hell is Stefan.molyneux?

I asked a question and you are ignoring my question. I am asking about what we can do. The world is full of problems. We can cry or we can take action and make good content and focus on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50