You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hallo, das sind wir!

Did you go to the Grand Canyon? Wow. Beautiful sunshine beauty and delight there hehe. Love the animals. I'm Oregon. I was in Hawaii and Vietnam. My brother was in Honduras & the Grand Canyon. I love people and animals and travel. You have funny beautiful photos and people too.

Sort:  

Hey, yes we did a small trip to the canyon from Las vegas. Was really nice...
And next year we will visit to Vietnam ;-)
Like your account.. follow ;-)

Great. Loverly. Thanks. I haven't been to Vegas yet but sounds interesting. I may visit Texas too. Hope you can maybe visit Dalat City, Vietnam. Travel is amazing as we meet people and as we make videos and take photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09