Sort:  

thanks joeyarnoldvn, hope you try a vegan salad like the meme GIF hehe, have a nice day

Yes, good, great, agreed, thanks, and that makes us healthier that way for sure. How are you?

Yes, is healthier for us and for the environment, im fine thanks, and you ? since when you are on steemit @joeyarnoldvn ?

Been on Steemit since 2017 and I do not use bots. Love your smile, Luis. I write many comments to many people. I say hello to many people each day. Some people think that is spam. I think that is friendly.

YOU GOT FLAGGED FROM BEING A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39