You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dive For Your Life - Good luck and don't f**k it up!

@Josheeo, yes, good, how are you? I know many Josh's in my life and @AnotherHero is flagging my comments because he hates Disney and how Disney ruins Star Wars and I compliment people in very simple ways to break the ice and then I may talk longer if they return the favor but my time is money and so I have to figure out what kind of people are worth my time and to see what we can work with as that is how relationships are built so I meet new people online and have been doing that with thousands of people online since 1998 online and some people and bots are flagging me right now because they hate that I talk to so many people hehe.

Sort:  

YOU ARE A SPAMMER!!!

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49