You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulfilling Relationships

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Haha, I am alive, said Johnny Five, a robot in a film named Short Circuit from the late 1980's in America. I like the truth. I like learning from different points of views and more. I love giving people choices in their own lives to do good and bad.

Steemit is reaching people. I am reaching some people. Other people are having Steem Meets offline a few times a year in many countries. With the help of the money I make on Steemit, I bought a plane ticket to go from Vietnam back to the USA, my home country, in 2017. Steemit is helping many people in many things in many countries and http://Gab.ai and http://Minds.com and Bit Torrent and Ubuntu and Bitcoin and other things are helping too and the whole world is changing for the better each day in so many ways and the opportunities for people are rising, accelerating, and I follow @Cernovich and @Stefan.Molyneux on Steemit and I watch their videos. Thanks for writing to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35