You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m being honest .... | Heavenly’s Diary ✨

Heavenly Girl Dove, I'm Oatmeal, and I was in a Gap Year thing called Revolution Hawaii which is a yearly vocational, missionary, educational, training, sponsored through The Salvation Army, and their motto is a heart to God and a hand to man.

I love what you are writing and love your fun photos, and it seems you are sharing Gap Year with the world and that is very good for so many reasons. You have a YouTube but do you your own website for Gap Year or it is called Heavenly Doms or does it have an official name? Very nice to meet you. I was also in Vietnam for 5 years teaching English and sharing Christ with others. Now, I'm near Seattle. Where is or was your Gap Year thing?

Sort:  

Lol hi oatmeal. That’s so cool! And thanks for the compliment! I have completed the gap year last year so I’m done with that now. You only do it for a year of your life but I was just sharing how it impacted me in this post. At the end of this blogpost you’ll see the link to my YouTube channel, you can just click on it and it will lead you there. My channels name is Heavenly.

It’s cool that you were in Vietnam! I’m living in South-Africa. The Gap Year was in the church I attend which is called New Life Church in witbank.

Missionary John Page & his family went to South Africa. Lauren Southern and @Stefan.Molyneux have been making videos about SA which I enjoy watching. http://DrudgeReport.com

That’s cool😊

Wow! You are everywhere!
You are a very committed user :D

Lol how am I everywhere?👀👀👀

I love your name, Star Wars Darth Vader Father Person hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15