You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Steemit post!

Sorry to hear Serbia was destroyed by war. History is good to learn, to know. But I haven't studied much about Serbia. Maybe I need to. Maybe I should. Who is your friend in that one photo above? An Asian girl? Love your lovely photos above. I'm Oatmeal. Welcome. Great work with the handstand.

When you can't find sunshine, make a sun. Be the oatmeal. Be the light. Be the sun that others may see, the daily bread, Manna. Love helping too. I'm from Oregon. Taught English 5 years in Vietnam. Also, I studied psychology, too. Which helps us understand, empathize, sympathize, relate, realize, delegate, counsel, teach, guide, encourage, confront, discipline, and work with people better through justice and grace. Very happy you're here. Oatmeal Joey Arnold. 2018-01-18 Thursday 4PM SWA JA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52