You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dagmar Deeke | Introducing myself in English

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your photos and I have yet to do skydiving but maybe someday and I can see the different generations and the rise in technology and computers and phones and everything and it is amazing in so many ways.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments !! Skydiving is really an awesome experience. Just did it once, that was enough for me. I just wanted to know why my daughter-in-law and my son like to jump.

That reminds me of when they jumped out of the plane and were skydiving and sky surfing in the Power Rangers, The Movie, back in 1995. Very fun film for me as I was ten back then. That was the first time I ever really thought much about skydiving. And life is so full of other things we can do as well that can be exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51