You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who I Am And Why I Am Here.

Hello Curl Family, I'm Oatmeal Joey from Oregon, and my YouTube deactivated my OJAWALL YouTube channel in 2017, which had thousands of videos, and my dad was adopted, and there were times neighbors called cops to accuse my mom of not taking care of me and my 3 siblings. My mom taught us at home for years. But people were trying to accuse my mother of things that were not true. I've been accused of things and was even sent to jail once over something I didn't do. But thank you for coming here. Life is full of miracles, magic, grace, love, life, joy, people, opportunities, and more.

Sort:  

Yes they deleted some of my videos as well. It was weird because videos that had cards were just gone. they change their policies all the time too.

Very sad when YouTube or others try to hurt us or worse, but when you fall down, you get back up, and you meet friends along the way in the journey of life and you become stronger that way in so many ways.

this is so true. One must never forget that there are more ways to get your message across

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35