You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Introducing Myself

Cecila, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I would love a big lollipop and I'm Oregon and started making movies when I was ten and I made some bad cryptocurrencies trades in 2017 and I know it can be hard. I bought Bitcoin for the first time in 2017 and I was a bit not too sure what to do either. Oh, I like your pun, sea-shell-ya.

Sort:  

Ayyyeee Oatmeal Joey! That has a nice ring to it, and I bet there's a good story to go with it. Do you still make movies? And yeah, the crypto market has been crazy this year, but I'm hoping that once I get back into it, we'll see some more action.

GIrl, yeah, I make videos, or movies, sometimes, when I can. Haha, yeah, I'm the Original Oatmeal because I eat oatmeal and you are what you eat. Yeah, and Bitcoin will probably be over $50,000 USD before 2019. Yeah, crazy things are happening, globally. Take care and have lots of fun for me. I kind of wish I was younger. i am getting old.

Aw, you're never too old to have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89