You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Person Behind the Name: Who Is Breeze?

You are a breathe of fresh air, a breeze of new shinning life, air, meaning, love your name, @Breezin, hehe, and I watch videos about South Africa by @Stefan.Molyneux and by Lauren Southern and others and I look at patterns in history, Venezuela for example. I have gardens. I love animals. I have had many pets. I love taking care of animals. Saving animals. Love natural remedies and health and love people. I was in Vietnam, Hawaii, Canada, and love travel, learning, sharing. Love you photos and your life and what you do. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Riddler at 2018-04-08 00:40:01.png

Sort:  

Thank you kindly Joey, I love the similarities - I hope to learn more about you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68