You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Devon Stack of Black Pilled

Hey Blacked Pilled, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I see a Black Pilled channel on YouTube that I follow and that might be you. I'm following all of those people like you said, like PJW, @Cernovich, @Stefan.Molyneux, and you can use the tag #InformationWar because that is currently have been trending on Steemit or is the main hashtag in 2017 and so far still.

Sort:  

cool thanks, good to know

Is Black Pill a depressed version of Red Pill?

Watch his videos. He explains it. I tend to believe in the same concept. The truth is bitter and not in our favor as a spieces. Sadly, it seems we are surrounded by mostly people who demand a ruler. That's a serious problem for us liberty lovers.

I have a garden and I encourage people to be more independent as much as possible as we can do better if we can govern ourselves more and to have more freedoms for our families and communities and groups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51