You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Badass Homelife

You are beautiful and I've known that I was an organized person since I was maybe in college, and I was becoming organized, making lists, being a clean freak, moving furniture and everything around in my brother's room, AKA my room as soon as he left for college, but I didn't really know that I was an organized person until college and especially after that. My awareness was gradual and thank you so much for this video, very inspiring, and I'm Original Oatmeal, and you are Original Badass, and love your tattoos, keep up the good work. Love your video, very motivational. Here is an upvote. Take care.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! :) Great to hear my videos have been inspiring. :) you take care as well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33