You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! We’re Acorn Collective and We’re Changing the Face of Crowdfunding

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I'm for crowd funding blockchain networks and hope we continue to compete against PayPal and Google AdSense and YouTube and other ways of raising money. I favor decentralized money exchanges, and I love STEEM, and I love Bitcoin, and we are growing all around the world in cryptocurrencies, blockchain network, and there is http://Gab.AI and Minds.com, etc. I love email, Bit Torrent, Firefox, Ubuntu, hypothetical short-wave radio internet as a peer to peer global internet to bypass ISP centralized networks for the internet, and so on and so forth. Hello @acorncollective, and welcome to Steem.

Sort:  

hi @joeyarnoldvn Thank you! It sounds like you have a lot of the same interests as us! Steemit seems like a great place to be for the tech/crypto world and we're glad to be a part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56