Sort:  

I really don't have much idea, I know that if you get 50 loaves you can buy a new character that character you can sell in the market for players and it depends on the statistics and bonuses that come with the character, even increase the value, level it up and you win items that you can use and if they are items that according to your criteria have some value you also put them in the market or sell them in another coin market that the game gives you but it is only for you.

you also earn breadcrumbs that are tokens in steem-engine.

I think they currently have problems but they are solving it, these crumbs can be sold by steems.

I have not been able to do it yet, I am starting but I know that there are several publications and people who explain it much better hehehe, but I hope to clarify your doubt my friend.

Interesting. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52