You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | Introduction | #Chaospunk |

For a minute, I thought you meant just Magic: The Gathering, the card game, which is named after real magic which is what you are talking about. Sadly, some people will say magic is only luck. Deep inside their souls, they know magic is real. But some people are too scared. Magic is simply the higher dimensions at work. It is science and yet unbelievable from our perspective at the moment as three dimensions is quite limiting.

Sort:  

Yes, Magick IS real, without a shadow of doubt in mind .. there was a time that I was questionable, but these days I've seen more than enough proof to verify it 100% for myself .. (and I'm the type of person that rarely gives ANYTHING 100% Certainty. I've got much writing to do, so hope you stick around and keep reading!

I totally agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69