You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steemians! Allow me to introduce my new self.

Cosplay Betty:

You know Betty, wow. Lucky you.

Homeschool

I was homeschooled as well, in Oregon.

Give Blame Where Blame is Due

Well, you can blame your parents for some things. Perhaps, not for everything. But parenting is a job. I know some people can over-blame everything on everybody, like all of the time. So, I'm not saying that you should do that.

Joker

LOL Joker memes. Oh, you might be a psychopathic killer but instead chose a different hobby, writing. Brilliant, me too I guess or so some have said of me.

Cults

Catholicism has problems. My dad was verbally abusive. So, yeah, it can be tough. Oh, welcome back to Steemit.

Drugs

I'm not on drugs, but I can write really long sentences. I'm forcing myself not to right now, but I can be very random when I talk. I go all over the place. I'm not on drugs but I am on oatmeal. Kind of kidding. When I was a kid, I was eating oatmeal so much that some people would call me Oatmeal Joey. So, the name kind of stuck. You are what you eat.

Sort:  

I do feel lucky! She's the best girlfriend I've ever had.

OR is so gorgeous! I miss all the moss. How was homeschooling for you?

Yeah, I know I can blame them. I'd simply rather not. I find blame to be one of the more disgusting human inventions. As far as I've seen, for the most part, it only makes matters worse.

Haha, I have a Joker tattoo as well. I'll likely post a pic at some point.

Yeah, you ever wonder what the world might look like if humans stopped with all the abuse? Thanks!

Random is life, haha. Do you think you can roughly calculate how much oatmeal you've eaten? Haha.

A quarter of what I eat is oatmeal assuming I eat oatmeal each breakfast, which I don't. Homeschool was exactly what I needed and then I did public high school and college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43