You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @lily-da-vine is back as @highlyfunctional!

Glad you're still going. Sorry for your loss. I lost my master key and I may make a new account on Steemit in the future. But what I'm talking about is a small issue compared to what you went through. Good website. Keep up the good work. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Sort:  

At least you know how frustrating it can be to lose access!

That's why I'm also posting to other Steemit-like websites like Weku, Bear Shares, Serey, Dream Real, Smoke. They're not Steem apps like Steemit.com, Busy.org, D.tube, etc, etc. Rather, they are separate blockchain networks that are similar to Steem like a clone.

I've been on smoke, perhaps will make a new account there today!

I recommend 1Password--really good service! Just don't lose your master key to that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30