From Vietnam🛵 to Peru⛰️. From New Zealand🌿 to San Francisco🌉. Hello steemit, let's go. Follow me🌏🌎🌍

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians out there. My introduction...again.
As many others here at this charming community
I share my
travels, my journeys, my experiences and last but not least...my pictures and stories with you.
I'm happy to say that I made it once around our little huge globe.
But of course you never stop learning and exploring, you keep on going with open eyes, always ready for the unexpected.

HOW TOUCHING HAHAHAHA 😂 BUT TRUE
started in Vietnam
The only way to travel there is by bike. From Hanoi to Saigon in 8 weeks
IMG_2340.jpeg
In Hue...the old emperors town
IMG_2745.jpeg
Came across Cambodia too and spend a week just visiting the old amazing ruins of
Angkor in Siem Reap Have you been there?
It's hard to imagine how big and beautiful the whole area is.
That's just the entrance to one of the more than 1000 temples
IMG_3821.jpeg
The other side of the world... South America , Titi Caca Lake at the Bolivian boarder
IMG_0363.JPG
Yes and so on and so on. 😊
I already shared some of my travel pics.
You're more than welcome to have a look at my blog @joepike and follow me, if you like.
All my pictures and stories are originalwork!
So steemians I hope you'll have a look and get in contact.
@joepike
IMG_0307.JPG

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

@spaminator
Good to know, thanks. Won't happen again.

Yeah! Awesome! I always wanna do a Sai Gon - Ha Noi trip like you 😉.

Hey @dewdrop.
It was such a great feeling of freedom and everywhere are mechanics around...just in case your bike brakes.
It's great!

You feel free because you're brave 😊.

@dewdrop
yes, maybe...😊. Be brave too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64