Introduce my self/perkenalan diri

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hai steemian pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada teman-teman semua. Nama saya Junaidi akun steemit saya @joena. Saya berasal dari Provinsi Aceh. Tepatnya di Kota Lhokseumawe.

Hi steemit,,i'm joena i come from north Aceh PALOH village,,i'm so happy to join steemit,,and please follow me @joena...Thanks,, IMG-20180318-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @joena! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey!
Your post was amazing. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

Thank you very much. Ok... Followed you too

Congrats.. Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Thanks mate!

Hi bro, welcome on Steemit. Feel free to join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and life! We learn people how to make good posts on Steemit!
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Thank you

See you there ;)

Ok

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Thanks too much buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40