I introduce myself to the steemit community my name is joel sulbaran.

Hello, as you can see in my photo I like to play guitar I love music, I am one of those people that I like to relax to think and inspire me to write songs, I am a lover of hamburgers and hot dogs.

When I saw this platform I did not believe it until my girlfriend @ rosse1919 told me to look ah my brother is in this community and the first thing I did was serciorarme of how it was and how to enter and here I am.

I saw that not only can money be made, but also the possibility of being able to help many people to earn it thanks to her for insisting that I enter and try to get to know this community.

One of the things that I like to do is fish, I am an instrumentalist of profecion is something that I like to do since I work with hydraulic armsu.

The kitchen is one of the arts that I practice because the mix of flavors and ingredients that you can place in the food make a masterpiece for example the lobster can make many delicious dishes in my case with this lagonta I made a spectacular salad and very tasty.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit, éxitos en esta labor que comienzas hazlo con pasión y dedicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48