FIRST STEEMIT POST-INTRO

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!
This is my first steemit post and I'm super excited to share my incredible adventures I embark on with all of you. My name is Joelle Dixson and I reside in Milford Connecticut. I am a waitress at Barcelona in New Haven and I also work at an ice cream shop called Dip Top. I am extremely happy at both of my jobs not only do experience incredible foods I also get the privilege to make connections with other people and understand more about costumer service. I attend Southern Connecticut State University working on getting my bachelors in Marketing and Management Information Systems. I love being outside and active. I don't think I can live without music. My father is a professional drummer so music runs through my veins. Traveling is my true passion I hope to find a job that can give me the opportunity to travel across the world. I love learning about different cultures and trying different foods. Finding inspiration in other places and completely engulfing myself in different communities is to me extremely important. Ive been to a lot of different places and plan to go to many more. I'm an aspiring photographer so I take pictures of everything. I can't wait to share all my pictures and experiences with you!
I would like to thank my wonderful boyfriend Nick Drenchen ( @ndree1224 ) for sharing this website with me. He will be in a lot of my Steemit posts as well!
Here's the most recent picture of me in Nashville
IMG_0124.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D I hope you will have a good time.

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people inside, hehe
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

Welcome to the best crypto community on earth! Good luck.

Welcome to Steem :) Like your freckles ^^

Hi joellerose

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @joellerose I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit community. At Steemit we are all together like a Family. We help each other in information sharing and grow together along with steem community. Feel free to contact or follow me any time :) @hafizulislam

Welcome to Steemit @joellerose
Followed and Upvoted you.

Excellent descion to join this ever growing platform! Welcome to steemit! Have fun and steem on!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42