My Introduction to Steemit in a few short words.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

007.jpg

My name is Joelle and I am new to Steemit. I am looking forward to writing blogs. I am interested in a wide range of topics including health and nutrition, conspiracy theories, truth, flat earth, false flags, chemtrails, sustainable living, organic food, non-GMO's, the deception of western medicine, essential oils, travel, animal abuse in factory farming, and much more.
jamaica 5-17 253.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Joelle, I'm looking forward to see your work on Steem it. I believe we are on the right path. we are all here together, to learn and to earn as well! Let's build a great steem together and follow back✌️ alt text

Thank you. I am exited about this.

welcome to steemit @joelle787, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I'm excited to see what more you can share with me, you seem very interesting - just followed you!!

Thank you. Following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45