presentation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15163179122557295.jpg

Hello friend, my name is joel gonzalez today I am here 26 days here in steem and I liked this website a lot
I am from a small town in Venezuela called the ceibal to the outside of Chivacoa I was raised in a humble and simple family my childhood

It was hard because we have never had recourse to live well and now much more since my country is experiencing economic problems Where the super inflation is not ending and you can not eat well to hard penalties eat 2 times a day.

In my step by steem I have seen a friend who helps himself with the income generated in steem and with that he helps himself financially Of course I do not have the same luck as my posts only generate cents every day and my friend earns $ 12 per post is great the difference, what I like about steemit, is that I do what I like to write about what I think and read an article that I like and the option of being able to help another to progress.

Every day that steem happens for me as addictive every day before going to work I read some post and if it gives me time in the tomorrow I try to upload a post that is liked by you and when I arrive in the afternoon I spend all day stuck to steemit
reading large article such as what is published @jerrybanfield among others.

To say goodbye I want to say that they support me since every day I will give the best of myself and upload a high quality post that you I would like to read thank you for reading my post.

vptg8byd5e.jpg

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

thanks for correcting my error

Welcome friend =) hope you enjoy this great community.

Hi guy ! Welcome to Steemit :)

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome to Steem Community @joelgonz1982! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I liked your project and I'm following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36