You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My goal: Bringing Blockchain Technology to people and businesses - An introduction to myself.

Welcome to SteemIT. I have a of suggestion. I am a 48 years old and I think one of the biggest challenges with Blockchain and cryptocurrency is getting the old folks to understand it. Basically, I believe that if you are over 30 years old, you have become more set in your ways and it is extremely difficult for us to understand even the basics of blockchain.

So I think it would be great if you started at the beginning and set up a "for dummies" series of posts that are intended to bring to old folks up to speed on the technology and movement.

Sort:  

Hello @joelfriedman68 , thank you for your feedback! You are totally right, making blockchain understandable for anyone is extremely important and I already do work on that. In the upcoming days, I might make a post exactly related to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50