Steemit Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians! My Name is Joel Wandimi from Nairobi, Kenya. I could not be happier to be joining such a great platform. I joined Steemit after my sister @jeanwandimi praised the platform for hours on end. She truly believes that this is the place for me and only three days in, I concur. I am here to stay!

Let me introduce myself. I am a content creator and researcher. I help brands create content for their websites and social media audiences. Most importantly, however, I love traveling, building classic cars, and meeting new friends.

steem.jpg

I am still trying to figure out the area in which to specialize in terms of the type of posts I upload on Steemit. For now, I am trying out a few things such as MY STORY SERIES, which all of you should follow LOL.

IMG_5058.JPG

One of my dreams is to become a renowned motor journalist like Larry Chen. I know I will get there.

I participate in various events with the classic car community in Kenya. Recently, we had a treasure hunt event. basically, A group of classic car enthusiasts from Kenya set out on a treasure hunt game in which they were to follow hints and fill in the blank spaces on a question paper. The idea was to use their classic cars and have a good time. here are a few pictures.

IMG_5052.JPG!

IMG_5050.JPG!

Sort:  

The treasure hunt sounds like fun, and the cars are sooo cool. Welcome here. Enjoy the ride 😃

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks bro. I will surely do that.

I am glad you joined Steemit. Looking forward to your content.

A very warm welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @joel-wandimi

Thanks man. 'preciate

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to more cool posts

Thanks man. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41