SteemIt Is Coming

Winter SteemIt is coming...

Hello fellow Steemers, as my first post I just wanted to say how delighted I am to be part of this ever growing community. I was first introduced to the Steem community by a good friend @myday and by the end of it all, I hope to make new ones. As a novice blogger, I would like to use this platform to reach a broader audience by taking my followers on a journey through my eyes around the city I live it as well share an insight into some of my passionate hobbies.

SO WHO AM I?

I'm just your average Joe, literally, my name is Joe - based in one of the most liveable cities in the world, Melbourne Australia, where the foods are great but the coffees are better. I'm a loving father to my beautiful daughter and a devoted husband to my wife of 10yrs. One of my biggest passions, if you haven't already noticed by the opening line, is Game of Thrones and I'm keen to meet other fellow GoT fans. My other passion is in photography, I am the founder of a small photographers community group based around Australia, through it, I organise events and local street walks. 

Family Portrait

So join me as I share my passion and take you on a journey to see Melbourne (and other parts of the world) in a unique and exciting perspective.

Here are just a few photos to give you a small taste of my home town, Melbourne.

Ca De Vin - Bourke St, Melbourne

City of Melbourne

3 Lives Cafe - Richmond

7 Grams Cafe - Richmond

Bourke Street Mall - Melbourne

Apart from photography, I also enjoy travelling and with the two combined, I hope to share some of my cultural experiences. 

So please follow and comment below if you would like to see more and even just to talk about GoT in general.

With that said, I'll end the same way as I started this post...

Sort:  

Welcome @Joejongue ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Great work! Before everything I want to welcome you and wish you all the best in Steemit and in your life! You can count on me for what you need! I send you a big hug from Argentina 😄🤗🇦🇷! Greets you Marcos @kryptoland 👍🏻

Cheers much appreciated

Congratulations @joejongue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @joejongue! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joejongue! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55