Introducing myself

Hi people my name is Joe
I heard about this website through my friend Sam Mozzafari and i am very exited to become a member of the steemit community!! I am currently a student studying in Sydney and enjoy mountain biking and photography.
WIN_20170802_21_33_01_Pro (2).jpg

It was about a year ago, i first picked up a camera, intent on capturing images of my friends on their bikes. However i was soon hooked on this creative freedom that the camera had given me, i was now able to explore and capture the world around me in ways i had previously not though possible.

Some of my proudest bike pictures..callum-tbog (1 of 1).jpg
gv-edited (3 of 10).jpg
red22-07-17 (3 of 16).jpgS p e e e e d.jpg

Moving on from just shooting bikes i found an interest in nature, portrait and other action sports photography. I began to seek out and explore the lesser known natural wonders of the sydney area and make it my goal to capture them creatively.

The Final Kayak.jpgoxfordfalls (1 of 1).jpgMisty Fishing.jpg

I am exited to continue to develop my skills and have fun with the hobbies that i love and would greatly appreciate the support from the steam community :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @joeeagland I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

hello~ joeeagland, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

welcome @Joeeagland to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to steemit:)
I gave you an upvote and a follow.
Feel free to follow back and upvote my latest post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-3-the-mist

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

thankyou, ill check it
out!

Welcome to Steemit @joeeagland ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! i will follow your account, please follow me

Congratulations @joeeagland! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great intro, love the pics. Welcome to the community. Im new as well, its reallt cool so far.
I hope you enjoy it as much as i am. Upvoted and followed, please follow back if you want to @harleyquinn

Welcome to Steemit @joeeagland, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44