You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #0 JAIL and my First POST Should I talk about - JAIL - ????

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome man.. I'm looking to read how you did this..

I also built a whey fermentation gas production machine and collector for under 50$ and a wind energy plant

Sort:  

Hey man! you will get also that post. It will be a bit more technical but interesting...

Thanks man.. Just make it detailed enough or you can add a video tutorial alongside in DTube

good IDEA! I already opened Dtube and logged in with my new steemit account, but I'm still trying to get all softwares togheter I need... Html Editor, movie cutter, logo animator and all for mac...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92