My first post on Steemit.com

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Heights in life is only attained persistently. Being dogged; Having an obstinate determination.

FB_IMG_1515152205488.jpg

Hello Steemit! This is @joecash (Jonathan) a Nigerian and i am currently based in Nigeria. I am young and single, jovial, easy to mingle with a good sense of humour. I am a good Christian. I love good music and good investment opportunity. As an hobby, i read and listen to music. I speak, and i motivates with my words and i am looking forward to putting down my words into writing here Steemit and "Steem- it - up" as well. I can be inquisitive and that has made me see life as an adventure taking bold steps.

Before now, i have been hearing stories of online jobs, and social media communities where i can get to earn some passive income. I have tried a few of them and they turned out to be a complete waste of precious time, energy and good resources. Including sleepless nights and valuable mornings - what a waste - then Steemit.

Now i have seen Steemit. A technical social media built upon Block chain technology that rewards innovative and ingenuous works. With what i have seen, Steemit is the real deal. I am here to pitch my tent, take my shot, make a kill, make more friends and travel the world.

My sincere gratitude goes to a young and handsome man full of energy and ideas; A social media guru i am privileged to know. A brother, friend, and mentor who shares ideas and inspires. @mark52. A very persistent individual who introduced me to this community. Steemit. Thank u very much Sir- @mark52 -for not giving up on me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks. A lot.

welcome aboard :)

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Welcome to Steemit. It is a place where dreams are being born and actualized. Indeed, it's the real deal. Do your thing and inspire the world ~ shine on on your new adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48