this is who i am

hi,i am joe brens by name, i was born in gombe state, i did my nursery and primry school in enugu state, i did my secondary school at porthrcourt and i also did my undergrduate schooling at University of Uyo in Nigeria. yea i guess you will say am a traveler. To be honest i love going for adventures. Adventure brought me to this platform and guess what i am already loving it here. i want to thank my friend@sam19 who introduce me to this platform. it is a nice platform , i hope to learn more.oops i almost forgot, dis is aw i lookik.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

tanks for ur wonderful advice, i will do just as u hv said

My pleasure! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @joebrens ! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.
Just like you, I am a new member on Steemit and as a form of my support, I am now following your steemit. It is important to support each other specially for new members in order to succeed on steemit. And for your info, I held 100 SBD giveaway on my steemit and it will end on next Friday, so please don't miss it ! Warm regards :)

tanks alot, this is becoming more exciting.

Welcome to the platform joebrens! Explore and enjoy it :)

tank u alot, i will do just that

hi . welcome to steemit

Hey bro welcome, ama new too

tank u bro.am going to follow u so i become ur new friend on dis platform

I did love that....

I would learn alot from you

No problem

Lets have fun

Welcome to steemit @joebrens. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joebrens to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hey dude welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58